Baseball Contacts

To contact Carine Cats Baseball Division, use the contact below.

 

            POSITION Name Email address Contact Numbers
CHAIR PERSON      
VICE CHAIR PERSON Steve Tindale – filling In baseballvicechairperson@carinecats.com.au 0439 943 266
SECRETARY Kate Heard – filling In baseballsecretary@carinecats.com.au  
TREASURER Craig Roddy baseballtreasurer@carinecats.com.au  
REGISTRAR Kate Heard baseballregistrar@carinecats.com.au 0499 880144
JUNIOR CHAIR PERSON Ian Davies baseballjuniorchairperson@carinecats.com.au or ennooo@hotmail.com 0481 345 273
JUNIOR VICE CHAIR PERSON Damien Browne baseballjuniors@carinecats.com.au or damien@infichem.com.au 0408 869 960
UNIFORMS SENIORS Sue Tindale &

Suzanne Warren

sue@designedpools.com.au or suzanne1@westnet.com.au  
UNIFORMS JUNIORS Sue Pasalich kidsandsue@gmail.com  
UMPIRES C0-ORDINATOR Quentin Robinson lizandq@bigpond.net.au  
SCORERS CO-ORDINATOR   Vacant  
CANTEEN CO-ORDINATOR   Vacant  
FUNDRAISING/SPONSORSHIP Brian Martin &

Stacey Litchfield

brianmaxmartin@westnet.com.au or

lslitch@iprimus.com.au

 
GRANTS Janice Power jkpower@iprimus.com.au  
GROUNDS & PROPERTY Dean Warren dean@etchedtags.com.au 0407 984 519
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Clayton Fragall clayton.fragall@uwa.edu.au  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Simon Stanton simon.stanton@woodside.com.au  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Kris Power jkpower@iprimus.com.au  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Jane Upson upson@bigpond.com  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Tom Hartley 42hartley@gmail.com  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Michelle Campbell campbelldm@iprimus.com.au  
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS Michelle Connor mconnor@iinet.net.au