Contact Us

The Tee-Ball Committee is made up of parent volunteers and always welcomes new members.

Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month, 7:30pm at the Clubrooms, Beach Road, Carine. All are welcome.

Position Name Email Enquiries for:
Chairperson Brad Hearn Tee-Ball management and general club business.
Vice Chairperson vacant
Secretary Louisa Merry General inquiries.
Registrar Pina Wright Registration matters.
Assistant Registrar Kylie Donaldson & Emily Armstrong Registration matters.
Treasurer Louisa Merry Payments.
Property Officer Rob Reimers Equipment condition and repair.
Sponsorship Coordinator Mel Hayes New and existing sponsorship.
Uniforms Coordinator Sami Granland Uniform distribution and condition.
Photos Emily Armstrong Team photo coordination.
Trophies Kylie Donaldson Trophy ordering and distribution.
States Coordinator TBC Intra-club comps and State comps.
Coaches Coordinator Brian White Coaching assistance and rules.
Umpires Coordinator Serge Noto Umpiring assistance and rules.
Website Coordinator Chris Upson Website content and updates.
General Committee Members